Signed Tenderness LP


Sorry Sold out


Guns N’ Roses bassist and New York Times bestselling author Duff McKagan’s new solo album, Tenderness, is a reflection on his experiences traveling the globe over two and a half years on GNR’s Not In This Lifetime tour. Encountering heartbreak, anger, fear, confusion and divide on his travels during this tumultuous time in our world history, McKagan channeled a collective hurt into songs of monolithic power. The album was produced by recent Grammy winner Shooter Jennings and features Jennings’ band along with appearances by The Waters and The Suicide Horn Section, amongst others. Pressed on 180-gram audiophile black vinyl and housed in a single-pocket gatefold jacket, the vinyl edition features 10 tracks and a unique sequence carefully selected by Duff and Shooter.


Side A
A1. Tenderness
A2. It’s Not Too Late
A3. Wasted Heart
A4. Falling Down
A5. It Happened Late September

Side B
B1. Chip Away
B2. Breaking Rocks
B3. Feel
B4. Parkland
B5. Don’t Look Behind You

Limited to 4 per customer